Contains NUTS, GLUTEN, SOYA, SESAME, MILK. All our cakes are made in an environment where nuts, peanuts, eggs, milk, soya, sesame and gluten are used in high frequency and quantity. For this reason we cannot guarantee they are free from traces of these allergens.
Some of our cookies, bars, slabs & dough products are not suitable for vegetarians. Unless specifically listed on the product - our products are not suitable for Vegans.
Some of the toppings and ingredients contain artificial colours which may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.
Should you require further information about allergens in our products, please contact us, and if you are unsure - please do NOT consume if not sure!
For allergens including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold on the ingredients tab.